Welcome

March 1, 2008 clorindat
Tags: , , , ,

Welcome to this book review blog, and more….

I will be posting reviews of books when I’ve read them. I’m not a journalist, just an ordinary member of the public. I tend to read books with a strong romatic theme – though I do read other stuff. I also particularly love to read fiction set in the Victorian era.

Each book will be given a mark out of 10.

I’m a very picky reader by the way! If you want to suggest a book for me to read, please leave a comment.

Please note: I *do* read self-published books, and e-books and welcome suggested reads in that arena.

Clorinda

x

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
